Skip to content

Liturgical Seasons

The Catholic liturgical year is made up of six liturgical seasons and begins each year in November. Seasons, saints, and celebrations during the liturgical year are celebrated, with colors expressing ideas and emotions associated with each of the seasons.

es_MXEspañol de México en_USEnglish
Scroll To Top